How do I cancel mY
Dance Central Online membership?
We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is the following:
Plans & Bookings: select the Cancel Membership button on your Account page.
NOTE: These are the only methods to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account does not cancel your account.
What if I don’t see a way to cancel on my Account page?
If you do not see the cancellation option in your account, you will need to cancel the account with your billing company. On your Account page, you will see either a link to guide you through the cancellation process with your billing company, or instructions to contact your billing company to cancel.
Alternatively you can also email us on email@example.com for assistance.
What happens if I cancel Dance Central Online membership early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to learn with Dance Central Online until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
To see when your account will close, click the P lans and Booking information link on your Account page.
Will I have to start all over if I restart my Dance Central Online membership ?
We'll keep your viewing activity after your account closes, so if you decide to come back, you can pick up right where you left off.
If I cancel Dance Central online membership, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
What happens if I cancel Dance Central Online membership and my account is on hold?
Your account will be closed immediately and you will no longer be able to watch any videos on Dance Central Online. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
What happens if I cancel Dance Central Online and I have any discounts or incentives or other promotional balance on my account?
Your account will be cancelled once your promotional balance has been completely consumed. After your cancellation request, you'll be able to continue streaming for as many months of service as you have left on your promotional balance.
Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to stream. If you have any incentives or other discounts not pertaining to the validity of streaming the videos or any other offline incentives, those will be forfeited.
Can I rejoin if I cancel Dance Central Online membership?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just restart your account from your Account page. You will be required to chose a subscription of your choice.